top of page

13 Days of Challenges


What have I learned over the last 13 days of doing this challenge?

First, and foremost, I have learned persistence, pays off. There have been number of times and assignments I seriously contemplated giving up on and wanted to quit, but hung in there and completed the given challenge or assignment. In learning to push through, the job got done, within the allotted time.

Second, but still learning, not everyone is going to like what I write and that is okay, because as long as I post what is on my heart and I like and I have the approval of my Daddy in heaven in regards to what I have written…then that is all the approval I need.

Third, even in blogging there is still a matter of teamwork. What I mean by that is networking, curating, and promoting other blog sites. Learning with and from others as they too work on their blog assignments. Gaining new friends.

Last but not least, a sense of pride in accomplishing, what I think, is a job well done.

http://thehometeacher.org/2011/10/13-day-countdown-to-halloween-ready-to-go.html

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page