top of page

Creating a Website with Wix.com

Hey everyone, After looking at the features and free apps available on wix.com I decided that for our project, and for future projects, this free website service would be the best. Am looking forward to getting to know more about what we can achieve with this website, and am looking forward to sharing our news with everyone. I have to say, that it is ironic that the preset image for this blog page is about kiwifruit, because guess what? I'm a Kiwi. I'm from the country of New Zealand, just like my alter-ego character Pipi S. MacCoinnich. Pipi's a character from another series I'm working on, and when Bernadette told me the premise of this first project there seemed to be no reason not to use Pipi. The S in her name is my daughter's contribution. It began as standing for Summer, now it stands for Stella. My girl is so prophetic, that I didn't even see the connection until I wrote this blog. MacCoinnich is a working surname, I don't know if it will stay - I think it will depend on being able to pronounce the Gaelic correctly - that's right. MacCoinnich is a Gaelic version of Mackenzie. I welcome everyone to join us in our journeys of self-discovery, progression, trials and triumphs.

Cheers!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page