top of page

How I Might Juggle

Monday, how to get to work, school, play and get some social work done as well?

Monday, goes so fast, time goes by, time you can't get back.

We all have great dreams and ideas, women and men; God for us and knowing He's isn't against us. When it comes for knowing what I can achieve in a certain time frame I know I must look a great joker. I juggle so much and wonder why I can't be what is people's ideas of me.

Monday to Sunday, I have. Picking up great ideas, but hoping He will eternally help. I do go on a great rant and wonder if I could've done my westward bound work in that gap too. I have someone having a go and hope my humour will get good laughs to lighten my eventual faux pas' . This is my joke on the final words on the first line about social work.

Co-authoring any piece that you introduce too many husbands and their wives, children, backgrounds and more - all need a social worker to mediate for them - and Jesus is our middle groundsman between the writers working on it. Too often things are missed, misread, lost in translation and yet, we're only just getting going on revising their beginnings.

So much is going on in the battlefields of Time. I've got angels and fallen ones fighting to be heard, it gets to me and I long to be able to just learn how to call for Daddy to save me from my own desires, people praying against works like ours, speaking life but not knowing what they are speaking against, honouring falsehoods but respecting their backgrounds and Truth.

I have books to write, homework to put together, housework and family, play to relax and research while writing, and just so many projects but with little gaps for everything to work out. If only I could juggle my hours prettily like others. I hate myself for not following up or following through on first project's time. I'm in a better position to honour others from now, and calling for God is how I pray. I use to not be able to write one word without being tormented over how I'd worded some sentences, so I had to stop and focus on why. I focused on help and gritting my teeth, got what i should've done first completed - research, development and hearing the gamer terminology used in chatrooms, online worlds, and other topics that would show up in the novel. Now, I'm back and there are hard times going on where I have ongoing battles to tell these characters' stories so they can help those who are in ghastly situations once edited in the spirit, in the publisher's rooms, and out being read by the public. Someone doesn't me to be here writing the good news to those who identify with whomever is giving them hope, but! There is SOMEONE even better, greater, more freeing who does. I'm clinging on to the Master of juggling time.

MY God, MY Daddy, MY Pan

I'm doing the Juggle-Struggle of most women out there.

I'm a single, solo-mum, warrior woman of God. I'm not the best at any of it. I'm also a full-time tertiary student, a big time dreamer, getting trained for a husband God's way. I'm struggling with demons, and miss Seeing angels in my soul field. I know that they are here. I'm clinging to Jesus, hoping to get to know Holy Spirit and their united yet at times separate voices. Knowing their love and laughter, sorrow and pain, and thankful to have been re-tracked back on this railway adventure again.

Have to honour one another, loving and hashing this project out with God, together. Only one way forward. Choo-choo.

Philippa J Mackenzie Update

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page