top of page

Getting Back on Track


It has been a few weeks since I have done any or much work on the book. Not having available internet and then having the internet but no privacy or a quiet space to think and write have been challenging.

In the last few weeks, I have had the opportunity of taking a course called Intentional Blogging. It has been a really, cool course to take and I have learned a lot. The course teaches how to be a more effective blogger. It taught how to be more focused on what I want to convey in stories geared to what we are doing with our book(s) in our blog and how being specific in our blog stories will reach more readers.

With the help of this course I have been able to get more in depth with my stories and more focused on what I want to share with the readers of this blog. I am excited to be able to find out how I can incorporate ways of bringing an income through the short stories written. In the near future we will be sharing introductions to character stories and if you, the reader would like to read the bulk of the story you have the option of giving a donation, which will help us to bring you, the reader a better series of book.

Philippa has painted a beautiful, introductory picture of our four main characters and it is wonderful to be able to put faces to the descriptions of our characters.

Please stay tuned and ready for our first short story, which will give you, the reader a better idea of whom Deborah, Pipi, Haulani and Alain are and where they are going as they grow, as friends, co-workers, and loved ones.

I will be adding a story introducing our four main characters in a few days, but if you want to get a sneak peek at them you can see them on The Write Branch.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page