top of page

Back at the Station

Hey everyone, long time no blog! The people involved in this project really need your prayers and thank you all for the support you send our way in viewing this website.

For myself, I have gone down a lot of tracks trying to find the ones that aren't wrong, but just aren't right for this series. The kind of tracks that others might use, or are popular, ungodly, I hope you understand what I'm talking about.

For myself, I've had to return to the beginnings of this novel and really explore the questions of how did all of these characters come to Canada? It has caused a lot of researching, trouble with housework, and wondering over going too far down some of those tracks. Yet, in bringing back research those thoughts will hopefully mean that the book and the characters come alive for those who read it.

Personally, I have been struggling for over the last few months over who this book is first going to serve, and that's hard for me to say. For those characters I've been honoured to introduced there has been time spent of thinking about where they have come from, as they were only supposed to be featured either in a game, graphic novel, and/or book set both in the future, and to be published in the far future after I had written the content for the other style of their world series.

In going back, i have built up a colourful past that will briefly be talked about within the unraveling way that the Father has for the character of Deborah to bring it out of these characters. I find myself dealing with having I'm given the chance to hear to that. I'm relaying the sleepers for which the characters start to roll out to introduce themselves and hope you will enjoy the next post which will hold the beginnings of the unedited and under-redevelopment part two of the new Chapter Two.

God bless you all, many prayers are needed.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page